Agenda 2016

MAY

Friday, 20 May

Monday, 23 May

 

Symphony #9

MET, New York

Thursday, 26 May

Friday, 27 May

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro Regio, Parma

JUNE

Thursday, 16 June

 

Swan lake

MET, New York

Friday, 24 June

 

Romeo and Juliet

MET, New York

JULY

Wednesday, 13 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Piazza Duomo, Spoleto

Friday, 15 July

Saturday, 16 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro Carlo Felice, Genova

Monday, 18 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Arena di Verona

Thursday, 21 July

Friday, 22 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro La Versiliana, Marina di Pietrasanta (LU)

Monday, 25 July

Tuesday, 26 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Terme di Caracalla, Rome

Friday, 29 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Festival Castell de Peralada, Spagna

OCTOBER

Tuesday, 4 October

Wednesday, 12 October

Friday, 14 October

 

Giselle

Teatro alla Scala, Milano

NOVEMBER

Saturday,26 November

Sunday,27 November

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro Politeama Greco, Lecce

Tuesday,29 November

Wednesday,30 November

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro degli Arcimboldi, Milano

DECEMBER

Tuesday, 20 December

Wednesday, 21 December

 

Romeo and Juliet

Teatro alla Scala, Milano

Thursday, 29 December

Friday, 30 December

Saturday, 31 December

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Politeama Rossetti, Trieste