Agenda 2016

UPCOMING EVENTS

OCTOBER

giselle

Tuesday, 4 October

Wednesday, 12 October

Friday, 14 October

 

Giselle

Teatro alla Scala, Milano

NOVEMBER

Saturday,26 November

Sunday,27 November

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro Politeama Greco, Lecce

genova bolle & friends

Tuesday,29 November

Wednesday,30 November

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro degli Arcimboldi, Milano

DECEMBER

coppelia

Tuesday, 20 December

Wednesday, 21 December

 

Coppélia

Teatro alla Scala, Milano

friend spagna

Thursday, 29 December

Friday, 30 December

Saturday, 31 December

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Politeama Rossetti, Trieste

PAST EVENTS

MAY

Symphony 9

Friday, 20 May

Monday, 23 May

 

Symphony #9

MET, New York

roberto bolle parma

Thursday, 26 May

Friday, 27 May

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro Regio, Parma

JUNE

lago dei cigni

Thursday, 16 June

 

Swan lake

MET, New York

romeo e giulietta

Friday, 24 June

 

Romeo and Juliet

MET, New York

JULY

spoleto rb firends

Wednesday, 13 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Piazza Duomo, Spoleto

friends pietrasanta

Friday, 15 July

Saturday, 16 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro Carlo Felice, Genova

arena verona Bolle & Friends

Monday, 18 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Arena di Verona

genova bolle & friends

Thursday, 21 July

Friday, 22 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro La Versiliana, Marina di Pietrasanta (LU)

caracalla bolle & friends

Monday, 25 July

Tuesday, 26 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Terme di Caracalla, Rome

friend spagna

Friday, 29 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Festival Castell de Peralada, Spagna