Agenda 2017

UPCOMING EVENTS

APRIL

Nuova agenda

Wednesday, 19 April

Friday, 21 April

 

Symphony in C

Teatro alla Scala, Milano

MAY

Nuova agenda

Wednesday, 10 May

Thursday, 11 May

 

 

Symphony in C

Teatro alla Scala, Milano

handel 1

Saturday, 20 May

Sunday, 21 May

Tuesday, 23 May

Wednesday, 24 May

 

Progetto Händel

Teatro alla Scala, Milano

JUNE

ROH - London

Friday, 2 June

Wednesday, 7 June

 

Marguerite and Armand

ROH, London

Met

Tuesday, 20 June

Thursday, 22 June

 

Onegin

MET, New York

JULY

Agenda firenze

Friday, 7 July

Saturday, 8 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Opera di Firenze, Firenze

Roberto Bolle and Friends_Terme di Caracalla_Roma, 2016

Tuesday, 11 July

Wednesday, 12 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Terme di Caracalla, Roma

Agenda spoleto

Saturday, 15 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Piazza Duomo, Spoleto

Laura Ferrari, Arena di Verona

Monday, 17 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Arena di Verona, Verona

Agenda cagliari

Friday, 21 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Forte Arena, Santa Margherita di Pula (CA)

Giselle

Friday, 28 July

Saturday, 29 July

Sunday, 30 July

 

Giselle

Segerstrom Center for the Arts, Costa Mesa, California

 

SEPTEMBER

Agenda Tokyo

Friday, 8 September

Sunday, 10 September

 

Arlesienne

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan, Tokyo

 

Roberto Bolle, Teatro alla Scala 2008

Saturday, 23 September

Tuesday, 26 September

Thursday, 28 September

 

Onegin

Teatro alla Scala, Milano

OCTOBER

Roberto Bolle, Teatro alla Scala 2008

Thursday, 12 October

Wednesday, 18 October

 

Onegin

Teatro alla Scala, Milano

PAST EVENTS

JANUARY

Foto Puntata Rai Uno

Friday, 13 January

Sunday, 15 January

 

Romeo and Juliet

Teatro alla Scala, Milano

Agenda1

Saturday, 28 January

Sunday, 29 January

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro degli Arcimboldi, Milano

MARCH

Agenda

Thursday, 16 March

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro EuropAuditorium, Bologna