Agenda 2018

UPCOMING EVENTS

JANUARY

Dama delle Camelie

Wednesday, 10 January

Saturday, 13 January

 

La Dame aux camélias

Teatro alla Scala, Milano

MARCH

Bolero

Saturday, 10 March

Tuesday, 13 March

Friday, 16 March

Tuesday, 20 March

Friday, 23 March

 

Boléro

Teatro alla Scala, Milano

JULY

foto agenda

Wednesday, 25 July

 

Roberto Bolle and Friends

Arena di Verona

OCTOBER

Manon

Wednesday, 17 October

Friday, 19 October

Wednesday, 24 October

 

L’histoire de Manon

Teatro alla Scala, Milano