Agenda 2019

JANUARY

Wednesday, 30 January

Thursday, 31 January

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro degli Arcimboldi, Milan

MARCH

Wednesday, 6 March

Thursday, 7 March

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro EuropAuditorium, Bologna

APRIL

Wednesday, 24 April

Thursday, 25 April

 

Roberto Bolle e i Solisti del Teatro alla Scala

Politeama Rossetti, Trieste

MAY

Wednesday, 29 May

Thursday, 30 May

Friday, 31 May

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro degli Arcimboldi , Milano 

JUNE

Saturday, 1 June

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro degli Arcimboldi , Milan

Monday, 17 June

Thursday, 20 June

 

Manon 

ABT, New York

JULY

Tuesday, 9 July

Wednesday, 10 July

Thursday, 11 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Terme di Caracalla, Rome

Saturday, 13 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Piazza S.S. Annunziata, Firenze

Tuesday, 16 July

Wednesday, 17 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Arena di Verona

Wednesday, 31 July

 

Ferri, Bolle and Friends

NBS, Tokyo

AUGUST

Thursday, 1 August

Saturday, 3 August

Sunday, 4 August

 

Ferri, Bolle and Friends

NBS, Tokyo

SEPTEMBER

Friday, 6 September

Saturday, 7 September

Sunday, 8 September

Monday, 9 September

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro San Carlo, Naples

OCTOBER

Wednesday, 9 October

Saturday, 12 October

 

Manon

Royal Opera House, London

Thursday, 24 October

Saturday, 26 October

Tuesday, 29 October

 

Onegin

Teatro alla Scala, Milan

On sale from 26 June 2019

NOVEMBER

Thursday, 7 November

Sunday, 10 November

 

Onegin

Teatro alla Scala, Milan

Evening Show

On sale from 26 June 2019

16, 19, 21, 22, 27 November 2019

 

Boléro 

Teatro alla Scala, Milan

On sale from 16 September 2019

DECEMBER

Tuesday, 17 December

 

Christmas Ballet Gala

State Kremlin Palace, Moscow

 

Sunday, 29 December

Monday, 30 December

Tuesday, 31 December

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro Regio, Turin