Agenda 2019

JANUARY

Arcimboldi sito

Wednesday, 30 January

Thursday, 31 January

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro degli Arcimboldi, Milan

MARCH

Roberto Bolle & Friends - Bologna 2015

Wednesday, 6 March

Thursday, 7 March

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro EuropAuditorium, Bologna

APRIL

Agenda TRIESTE

Wednesday, 24 April

Thursday, 25 April

Roberto Bolle e i Solisti del Teatro alla Scala

Politeama Rossetti, Trieste

MAY

48406023_10160885861660467_6947183878444417024_n

Wednesday, 29 May

Thursday, 30 May

Friday, 31 May

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro degli Arcimboldi , Milano 

JUNE

48406023_10160885861660467_6947183878444417024_n

Saturday, 1 June

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro degli Arcimboldi , Milan

Manon Sito

Monday, 17 June

Thursday, 20 June

Manon 

ABT, New York

JULY

CARACALLA sito

Tuesday, 9 July

Wednesday, 10 July

Thursday, 11 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Terme di Caracalla, Rome

Firenze

Saturday, 13 July

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Piazza S.S. Annunziata, Firenze

foto agenda 2019

Tuesday, 16 July

Wednesday, 17 July

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Arena di Verona

AD1A9911

Wednesday, 31 July

Ferri, Bolle and Friends

NBS, Tokyo

AUGUST

AD1A9911

Thursday, 1 August

Saturday, 3 August

Sunday, 4 August

Ferri, Bolle and Friends

NBS, Tokyo

SEPTEMBER

TEATRO SAN CARLO SITO

Friday, 6 September

Saturday, 7 September

Sunday, 8 September

Monday, 9 September

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro San Carlo, Naples

OCTOBER

Manon Sito

Wednesday, 9 October

Saturday, 12 October

Manon

Royal Opera House, London

Onegin Sito

Thursday, 24 October

Saturday, 26 October

Tuesday, 29 October

Onegin

Teatro alla Scala, Milan

 

On sale from 26 June 2019

NOVEMBER

Onegin Sito

Thursday, 7 November

Sunday, 10 November

Onegin

Teatro alla Scala,Milan

Evening Show

 

On sale from 26 June 2019

Bolero Sito

16, 19, 21, 22, 27 November 2019

Boléro 

Teatro alla Scala, Milan

 

On sale from 16 September 2019

DECEMBER

RB sito Torino_Pagina_1

Sunday, 29 December

Monday, 30 December

Tuesday, 31 December

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

 Teatro Regio, Turin