Agenda 2020

UPCOMING EVENTS

OCTOBER

Friday, 2 October

 

 

Galà di balletto

Teatro alla Scala, Milan

PAST EVENTS

JANUARY

Saturday, 4 January

Sunday, 5 January

Monday, 6 January

Tuesday, 7 January

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro degli Arcimboldi, Milan

Thursday, 23 January

Friday, 24 January

Saturday, 25 January

Tuesday, 28 January

Friday, 31 January

 

Le Jeune Homme Et La Mort

Teatro alla Scala, Milan

FEBRUARY

Saturday, 1 February

 

Le Jeune Homme Et La Mort

Teatro alla Scala, Milan

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, 23 September

Thursday, 24 September

Saturday, 26 September

 

 

Galà di balletto

Teatro alla Scala, Milan