Bolle Tour 2017

JANUARY

Saturday, 28 January

Sunday, 29 January

 

Milano

Teatro Degli Arcimboldi

MARCH

Thursday, 16 March

 

Bologna

Teatro EuropAuditorium

JULY

Friday, 7 July

Saturday, 8 July

 

Firenze

Opera di Firenze

Tuesday, 11 July

Wednesday, 12 July

Thursday, 13 July

 

Roma

Terme di Caracalla

Saturday, 15 July

 

Spoleto

Piazza Duomo

Monday, 17 July

 

Verona

Arena di Verona

Friday, 21 July

 

Santa Margherita di Pula (CA)

Forte Arena

OCTOBER

Tuesday, 3 October

Wednesday, 4 October

 

Zagabria

Teatro Nazionale Croato

DECEMBER

Friday, 29 December

Saturday, 30 December

Sunday, 31 December

 

Torino

Teatro Regio