Bolle Tour 2017

UPCOMING EVENTS

DECEMBER

torino agenda

Friday, 29 December

Saturday, 30 December

Sunday, 31 December

 

Torino

Teatro Regio

PAST EVENTS

JANUARY

Agenda1

Saturday, 28 January

Sunday, 29 January

 

Milano

Teatro Degli Arcimboldi

MARCH

Agenda

Thursday, 16 March

 

Bologna

Teatro EuropAuditorium

JULY

Agenda firenze

Friday, 7 July

Saturday, 8 July

 

Firenze

Opera di Firenze

Roberto Bolle and Friends_Terme di Caracalla_Roma, 2016

Tuesday, 11 July

Wednesday, 12 July

Thursday, 13 July

 

Roma

Terme di Caracalla

Agenda spoleto

Saturday, 15 July

 

Spoleto

Piazza Duomo

Laura Ferrari, Arena di Verona

Monday, 17 July

 

Verona

Arena di Verona

Agenda cagliari

Friday, 21 July

 

Santa Margherita di Pula (CA)

Forte Arena

OCTOBER

Zagabria agenda

Tuesday, 3 October

Wednesday, 4 October

 

Zagabria

Teatro Nazionale Croato