Bolle Tour 2018

UPCOMING EVENTS

JULY

Teatro Genova Agenda

Saturday, 14 July

 

Genova

Teatro Carlo Felice

agenda caracalla

Tuesday, 17 July

Wednesday, 18 July

 

Roma

Terme di Caracalla

Piazza SS Annunziata firenze

Friday, 20 July

 

Florence

Piazza SS. Annunziata

Pala de Andrè agenda

Sunday, 22 July

 

Ravenna

Palazzo Mauro De André

foto agenda

Wednesday, 25 July

 

Verona

Arena di Verona

PAST EVENTS

FEBRUARY

Agenda

Tuesday, 27  February

 

Bologna

Teatro EuropAuditorium

JUNE

Agenda Ondance

Wednesday, 13 June

Thursday, 14 June

Friday, 15 June

Saturday, 16 June

Sunday, 17 June

 

Milano

Teatro degli Arcimboldi