Bolle Tour 2018

FEBRUARY

Tuesday, 27  February

 

Bologna

Teatro EuropAuditorium

JUNE

Wednesday, 13 June

Thursday, 14 June

Friday, 15 June

Saturday, 16 June

Sunday, 17 June

 

Milano

Teatro degli Arcimboldi

JULY

Saturday, 14 July

 

Genova

Teatro Carlo Felice

Tuesday, 17 July

Wednesday, 18 July

 

Roma

Terme di Caracalla

Friday, 20 July

 

Florence

Piazza SS. Annunziata

Sunday, 22 July

 

Ravenna

Palazzo Mauro De André

Wednesday, 25 July

 

Verona

Arena di Verona

NOVEMBER

Saturday, 3 November

 

Rimini

Teatro Amintore Galli

Saturday, 10 November

Sunday, 11 November

 

Beijing

National Centre For The Performing Arts 

Tuesday, 13 November

 

Shanghai

Shanghai International Dance Centre 

DECEMBER

Saturday, 29 December

Sunday, 30 December

Monday, 31 December

 

Turin

Teatro Regio