Bolle Tour 2019

JANUARY

Arcimboldi sito

Wednesday, 30 January

Thursday, 31 January

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro degli Arcimboldi, Milan

MARCH

Roberto Bolle & Friends - Bologna 2015

Wednesday, 6 March

Thursday, 7 March

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro EuropAuditorium, Bologna

MAY

48406023_10160885861660467_6947183878444417024_n

Wednesday, 29 May

Thursday, 30 May

Friday, 31 May

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro degli Arcimboldi, Milan

JUNE

48406023_10160885861660467_6947183878444417024_n

Saturday, 1 June

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro degli Arcimboldi, Milan

JULY

CARACALLA sito

Tuesday, 9 July

Wednesday, 10 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Terme di Caracalla, Rome

Firenze

Saturday, 13 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Piazza S.S. Annunziata, Florence

foto agenda 2019

Tuesday, 16 July

Wednesday, 17 July

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Arena di Verona, Verona

SEPTEMBER

TEATRO SAN CARLO SITO

Friday, 6 September

Saturday, 7 September  h. 03.30 pm and 08:30 pm

Sunday, 8 September

Monday, 9 September

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro San Carlo, Naples 

DECEMBER

RB sito Torino_Pagina_1

Sunday, 29 December

Monday, 30 December

Tuesday, 31 December

 

Gala Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro Regio, Turin